Board of Directors

President/Vice President

President | Melanie Colwell, Galecki Financial Management

Vice President | Diana Jackson, Parkview Health



Treasurer | Chloe Blythe, Galecki Financial Management


Director | Sara Quinlan, Flagstar Bank

Director | Sherry Queener, Indiana Michigan Power

Director | Mary J Montes, Director Of Customer Relations,

Director | Amanda Potts, Vera Bradley

Director | Taylor Beaty, Small Claims Magistrate Judge, Allen County

Director | Chris Beck, Enabling Technology Solutions, INC



HerringtonTransportation, Inc.